Het bestuur

Algemeen e-mailadres: info@groningerreddingsbrigade.nl

Naam: Peter Stuit
Functie: Voorzitter
E-mail: p.stuit@groningerreddingsbrigade.nl

Naam: Ciska Venhoven
Functie: Secretaris
E-mail: c.venhoven@groningerreddingsbrigade.nl

Naam: Marte Smit
Functie: Penningmeester
E-mail: m.smit@groningerreddingsbrigade.nl
penningmeester@groningerreddingsbrigade.nl

Naam: Anita Hut
Functie: Algemeen bestuurslid-Opleidingen
E-mail: a.hut@groningerreddingsbrigade.nl

Naam: Nynke Hollander
Functie: Algemeen bestuurslid
E-mail: n.hollander@groningerreddingsbrigade.nl

Naam: Harm Roetert
Functie: Algemeen bestuurslid
E-mail: h.roetert@groningerreddingsbrigade.nl

Naam: Gerben Bulthuis
Functie: Algemeen bestuurslid
E-mail: g.bulthuis@groningerreddingsbrigade.nl